foodshots

Butterscotch Pecan Pie for One

In Pies and Pastry on October 27, 2009 at 3:52 pm

butterscotch-pecan-pie

Years back {and I do mean years back…though, oddly it feels just like yesterday} I tried three times to turn the first pages of Jan Karon’s “At Home in Mitford” and for whatever reason, just couldn’t sink myself into its leaves. However, being prompted by a friend to try one-more-time, I opened the book and gave it another go. I was happily hooked … [read more]

From Tongue-N-Cheeky

Leave a Reply

