foodshots

Persimmon Flan

In Fruits, Pudding and Custard on October 26, 2009 at 11:02 am

persimmon-flan

“Where there is no imagination there is no Horror.”
Arthur Conan Doyle, Sr.

When Renee @ Flamingo Musings asked last month if I celebrated Halloween, and if I’d like to join her and gang for the Great HallowTweet, a halloween Bloghop, I was quite unsure. Nothing like Halloween here, and actually we don’t get ‘scary stuff’ in stores that I could include in my posts. So I was compelled to say no, but the temptation drew me in … [read more]

From Passionate About Baking

Leave a Reply

