foodshots

Secret-Ingredient Zucchini Bread

In Cakes, Vegetables on October 2, 2009 at 4:49 pm

si-zucchini-bread

In the same way that I only got a grill a couple of weeks ago, I just managed to perfect my zucchini bread recipe with the last two fresh zukes in the tristate area. And in the same way that I always thought I was normal growing up, and then it turned out I totally wasn’t, I first went looking for a zucchini bread recipe in Joy of Cooking … [read more]

From Roving Gastronome

Leave a Reply

