foodshots

Cold Sesame Noodle Salad with Ginger and Chili

In Salads, Vegetables on September 14, 2009 at 1:51 pm

sesame-noodle-salad

I have bad habits just like anyone and two of them drive my husband nuts. First, I have a tendency to leave glasses all over the apartment because I forget where they are and can’t find them when I want a drink. He’s been trying to break me of this habit for years. We even tried picking a “special spot” where I could leave the glasses so I wouldn’t forget where they were – but then I forgot where the special spot was. Second, I’m a hopeless pack-rat when it comes to food magazines … [read more]

From Baking and Books

Leave a Reply

