foodshots

PB+J Sandwich Cookies

In Biscuits and Cookies on September 8, 2009 at 6:26 pm

pb+j sandwich cookies

I sit at our dining table in the morning, a heaping spoonful of almond butter resting on top of my oatmeal, a dollop of jam alongside it. The windows are open to let the cool morning breeze whisper past my skin, and through them I hear kids squealing as they make their way to the school bus stop on the corner by our house. I find myself lost in thought, reminiscing about the past and contemplating the future, each almond butter + jam-laced bite taking me further into my own head … [read more]

From bella eats

Leave a Reply

