foodshots

Swiss Chard and Caramelized Onion Tacos

In Breads, Sauces and Dips, Vegetables on September 6, 2009 at 10:00 pm

swiss-chard-tacos

I fell in love with food around the same time I was falling in love with my husband.

I lived in Italy for six months and thought there was something wrong with me. While all the other students were buying leather boots and shopping for the perfect Italian apparel souvenir, all my money was spent on food. Instead of going home with the quintessential pair of Italian red shoes I returned with a 30 pound souvenir around the hips, thighs and waist … [read more]

From Not Without Salt

Leave a Reply

