foodshots

Pan-Seared Sesame-Crusted Tuna

In Fish and Seafood on September 3, 2009 at 11:09 am

pan-seared tuna

Helloooooo September! I’m so happy she’s here now. I love September. Love it. You know how you have 60 days’ worth of stuff to cram into 30 days? That’s my September. Oops! now 29 days…

There is no better way to kick off a new month than with a dinner party. I mean, a dinner partay. I was running a little behind schedule when folks began to trickle in yesterday evening … [read more]

From use real butter

Leave a Reply

